I had a customer report that the label when closing a card in Planner gave the wrong impression of the actual action. The term used was “Forkast”,(English “Dismiss”). The labeling gives the impression that whatever changes you have made are not saved, which is not the case as all changes are auto saved.
I reported this to Microsoft in a translation forum I’m part of at Linked-in, and lo and behold, one week later Microsoft changed the label in all languages, where the English label now is “Close”. “Close” communicates the correct action a lot better indeed :D
A tiny step, but a one week turnaround on this is awesome!